Find Nature

Javascript is required to view this map.

Featured Greenspace

190 acre outdoor recreation area and 3100 acre reservoir.  Families may participate in a variety of outdoor activities including camping, fishing, picnicing, etc.  Facility open from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM every day of the year.
365 Coleto Park Rd
Victoria, TX, 77905
Phone: 361-575-6366

Featured Activity

Repeats every day until Fri Dec 26 2014 .
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 07/06/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 07/13/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 07/20/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Padre Island National Seashore
20420 Park Road 22
Corpus Christi, TX, 78418
Stop by the Malaquite Visitor Center (9 a.m.- 5 p.m.) to pick up a free activity book and earn a Junior Ranger badge!

Featured Partner

To manage and conserve the natural and cultural resources of Texas and to provide hunting, fishing and outdoor recreation opportunities for the use and enjoyment of present and future generations.

Idea Tree

Latest

1 points
This idea tree is a place to share summertime opportunitise for children to get outside. Feel free to post info on camps, day programs, and activities that you have had experience with. 

Most Popular

2 points
  Here is a link to a great teacher resource guide to the educational facilities in the Rockport-Fulton and Aransas County area. http://www.missionaransas.org/pdf/Teacher%20Resource%20Guide%20for%20Roc...

Featured

1 points

Visit www.estuaries.noaa.gov for interactive games, information on estuaries, and much more!

Upcoming Events

Jul
27
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM
Padre Island National Seashore
11:00 AM
Jul
28
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM
Padre Island National Seashore
11:00 AM
Jul
29
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM
Wetlands Education Center
10:00 AM
Padre Island National Seashore
11:00 AM
Jul
30
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM
Padre Island National Seashore
11:00 AM
Jul
31
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM
Wetlands Education Center
10:00 AM
Padre Island National Seashore
11:00 AM
Aug
01
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM
Padre Island National Seashore
11:00 AM
Aug
02
Padre Island National Seashore
9:00 AM